Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 1906-1921 First Denver Mint Coins from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

1906-1921 First Denver Mint Coins


(6 coins)


Genuine or Better (SKU: ST5095)
Add to Cart

Save 11%!

Features Denver Mint ‘Firsts’ Here’s an exciting set from the historic Denver Mint! is facility was purchased from a private mint in 1863 and originally run as an assay office. Later, it was converted to an official mint of the U.S. government, and in 1906 Denver struck its first federal-issue coins.

Now, add the first issues to come out of Denver from six different denominations to your collection:

  • 1921-D Morgan Dollar – the first Denver Mint silver dollar was also the final year of the celebrated Morgan series.
  • 1906-D Barber Coinage – All three 90% silver Barber denominations – the dime, quarter and half dollar – were struck in Denver during its first year of operation.
  • 1912-D Liberty Head Nickel – From the series’ final year, this was the first – and only – “V” nickel struck at Denver.
  • 1911-D Lincoln Cent – is first-year “D” mint Lincoln cent features the now-obsolete Wheat Ears reverse design.

Less than 12% of all 1911 cents were struck in Denver! Each coin is encapsulated, and your set comes presented in a handsome display case. Plus, you’ll SAVE off individual prices! Order now to add these historic Denver “firsts” to your collection.

  • Year: Mixed Years
  • Product Type: Sets
  • Presentation: With Case
  • Mint: Denver
Customer Reviews